Full Chakra Activation, FCA for short, is a NEW SCIENTIFIC BREAKTHROUGH method Invented by Rance Dunbar aka “Chakra Doctor”. With His methods, you are guided into activating ALL 7 of your CHAKRAS SIMULTANEOUSLY.

This activation process turns on ALL 7 MAJOR CHAKRA SYSTEMS at the SAME TIME, creating a UNIFIED auric field of Bio-Mechanical-Electro-Magnetic-Etheric Harmony And Rejuvenation, healing the body in the most important places as YOUR spirit and mind determines. FCA helps people naturally heal from Physical, Mental, Emotional and Spiritual stresses.

FCA is the worlds PROOF that YOU HAVE A SPIRIT AND SOUL INSIDE OF YOUR PHYSICAL BODY!! This is able to be INTENSELY FELT on a plethora of physical levels all in under 25 minutes!

Immediate Benefits of FCA Are:

(1) Healing Of Physical Ailments.

(2) Relieving Of Emotional Stress.

(3) Mental Clarity And Spiritual Insights.

(4) Mental, Physical, Emotional, Spiritual Rejuvenation.

(5) More Energy.

(6) Quality Rest and Improved Sleeping Patterns.

MyFCA has a mission based in 3 Principles; (1) Infinite LOVE. (2) Eternal TRUTH. (3) ABUNDANCE.

Our First and Immediate Showing of ALL 3 of These PRINCIPLES is Our FREE GIFT In the form of THE FCA TUTORIAL VIDEO GUIDE.

Knowledge IS Power!! (APPLIED!)
Thinking=Feeling=Action=Manifestation of That which is The DOMINATING INNER-GY…!!!

Great thing about the chakras is that it is science! No matter your race, color, creed, religion, age, location or Culture, we All Have A Spirit!

The CHAKRAS are YOUR 7 DIFFERENT MAJOR ENERGY CENTERS, located in points of the BODY that control the 11 MAJOR SYSTEMS of your PHYSICAL BODY as well as the 7 MAJOR POSITIVE and 7 MAJOR negative Emotions of YOUR SPIRIT BODY/SOUL.


There are 11 major systems that govern the human body. Each system relies on the other to keep the body functioning. The 11 major systems of the body are:

(1) Circulatory system: Circulates blood around the body via the heart, arteries and veins, delivering oxygen and nutrients to organs and cells and carrying their waste products away.

(2) Digestive system / Excretory system:

Mechanical and chemical processes that provide nutrients via the mouth, esophagus, stomach and intestines.

Eliminates waste from the body.

(3) Endocrine system:

Provides chemical communications within the body using hormones.

(4) Integumentary system/ Exocrine system: Skin, hair, nails, sweat and other exocrine glands.

(5) Lymphatic system / Immune system:

The system comprising a network of lymphatic vessels that carry a clear fluid called lymph. Defends the body against pathogenic viruses that may endanger the body.

(6) Muscular system: Enables the body to move using muscles.

(7) Nervous system: Collects and processes information from the senses via nerves and the brain and tells the muscles to contract to cause physical actions.

(8) Renal system / Urinary system:

The system where the kidneys filter blood.

(9) Reproductive system: The sex organs required for the production of offspring.

(10) Respiratory system: The lungs and the trachea that bring air into the body.

(11) Skeletal system: Bones supporting the body and its organs.


It is important to understand how human body systems work together.


(1) The emotion of DESIRE.

(2) The emotion of FAITH.

(3) The emotion of LOVE.

(4) The emotion of SEX.

(5) The emotion of ENTHUSIASM.

(6) The emotion of ROMANCE.

(7) The emotion of HOPE.

YOUR SPIRIT aka CHAKRAS are the Barometer and Medium for (E)motional expression. WITHOUT YOUR SPIRIT/CHAKRAS You Would LITERALLY not be able to FEEL!!


Here are the 7 Major Negative Emotions to be avoided:

(1) Fear

(2) Jealousy

(3) Hatred

(4) Revenge

(5) Greed

(6) Superstition

(7) Anger


These Energies Are Detrimental To Health on All Levels!


All Positive Emotions ARE derived from an Infinite LOVE Eternal TRUTH PEACE Wave Frequency. ALL Negative Emotions are derived from Fear “Residual” Frequency…


YOU HAVE TO KNOW these facts in Order to use them to your spiritual advantage correctly!!

Truth is not an Emotion. Truth is root of reality.

Infinite Love is Sacred Feminine Principle.

Eternal Truth springs forth from Infinite Love Creating DIVINE Masculine Principle..


Together they create a wave called PEACE.


MyFCA GUARANTEES You Will Physically FEEL this PEACE!